I’m going rock climbing!

I’m going rock climbing this Saturday at Indoor Rock Climbing. The place is at 6970 FM Rd W Ste C. I’ve been there before, and it’s fun! I’m going with some friends and will probaly spend at least an hour and a half there. There’s also a holiday on Monday, which means NO SCHOOL! It’s all thanks to Labor Day. I wonder why it’s called Labor Day? Labor means work, so it would technically mean Work Day. They should call it unLabor Day, or Labor Celebration Day, or something that makes more sense. That’s all i got today.
Leave a Reply

