Lots of ice cream!

I got tons of ice cream in my freezer. 1st it started with only a Blue Bell Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream. Then my mom accidently bought 1 more of the same kind. Then my aunt came over, and gave us a BlueBell French Vanilla Cappucino Ice Cream. Then today, i just noticed the there was BlueBell Chocolate Chip in there. Now we got tons of ice cream in the fridge, for a family of 5. I’m not a really big fan of ice cream, i prefer popsicles over it. But i hate 3 little cones of them today, just to do that, and it taste great. Oh well. I guess time will get rid of that ice cream.
Leave a Reply

