Wishes, Dreams, Desires

Sometimes I just wish I was the hottest looking guy at school. I just wish I could be placed in one those sexy commercials like Calvin Klein, or Abercrombie & Fitch. Everyday people would look at my face, or body, and would wish too that they could be just like me. I just wish that I could be somebody big, so that everybody will remember me. I’ll be that boy you went to high school with, and became such a hot model. I would probaly do anything to be hot looking, even if I had to eat health food all the time(which I don’t really mind). Then I would yearn to meet other hot sexy people, so we would be like some special kind of group, where beauty is true. But I won’t let that get all to my head. I will still respect moral values, and I won’t be shallow like some people. I just wish everybody had a good oppurtunity to look beautiful, that way nobody would ever feel inferior to other people, just because of their looks. Let’s face it people, although we say that beauty is not truly important in a person, it really is. If you thought you looked ugly, then you would probaly feel kind of inferior to other people, and that might hurt your self esteem. You would feel like your not worth it to the world, if you just don’t look good. Good-looking people probaly don’t worry too much. They know that if they already look good, there’s not much to worry about. It’s just bliss and happiness for them. Someday, I just wish I could be one of those people.
Leave a Reply

