Halloween in just 4 more days!

I don’t know what to do for Halloween. I doubt that I will dress up in costume at all, I hate wearing costumes, none never looks good on me. If I went to a costume ball though, then maybe I would. There is a Halloween Spooktacular Fest at JVHS on Halloween. There’s gonna be a festival with lots of rides, food, and even a costume ball there. I’m of course going like most everybody else. I’ll just go as myself like I did the year before, and the year before that. My parents will have give out candy to the trick-or-treaters. I think they’re giving M&M’s, Snickers, Peanut M&M’s, and some other candy I don’t remember. I don’t know what my brothers will be for Halloween. I really don’t care anyways. I love Halloween. It makes me wonder why some families don’t like Halloween at all. I mean, it’s just fun and stuff, it’s not like we believe there are actually creatures like that wandering around this world. Oh well. I guess they can miss out. There doesn’t seem to be much Halloween talk going on now. Even retailers don’t seem to be embracing Halloween much this year. On TV however, there’s a whole lot of new shows just for Halloween. So if you’re reading this, and celebrate Halloween, then I hope you have a good time, and remember there is only 1 Halloween in 2006, so don’t miss it!
2 responses to “Halloween in just 4 more days!

  1.  
    great perspective!  there\’s only 1 halloween 2006 in your entire life!  get out and have a blast!  I like it!
    hey thanks for the visit and nice comment on my Space!  It\’s funny you say my little bro doesn\’t look like me because when we were boys people sometimes asked if we were twins!!!
     
    his hair\’s a lot darker now and, um, there ain\’t much tan to be had in England where he lives.
     
    have a GREAT one! take care and all the best!
    hayden
     

  2. @Hayden:
    Thanks for visting Hayden! It\’s great that your bro came all the way from England to help. Well I hope you have good luck fixing it up. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

