I ate some blueberry pie just now.

I know it sound stupid and boring, but I just ate some blueberry pie right now. It taste so good. You have to try some. Blueberry pie is one of my favorite pies. Almost as good as blackberry. I love taking bites in the ooey gooey blueberries, and washing it down with milk. It’s so delcious and nutritious. I already ate all the pie, and I still wish I had some more. Homemade is the best. Of course if you are not a good cook, it’s always ok to buy it at some bakery or store. Just as long as you still get the same feeling. Blueberry pie smells so good. If you came over here, then I wouldn’t mind sharing a slice with you. Mmmmmm.
Leave a Reply

