I’m going to Moody Gardens tomorrow

I’m planning on going to Moody Gardens tomorrow. It’s basically a tourist attraction (or trap) in Galveston. There’s plenty of fun things to do there, and I’m sure I’ll enjoy it. I just hope I can find my camera before tomorrow. I somehow lost my camera. The last time I remembered it, it was in the car. I don’t know if my dad know where it is (sometimes if he find that I ‘carelessly’ left something somewhere, he’ll take it, and question me about it to see my reaction), but I’m hoping he’s not joking this time. Well, hopefully I’ll find that camera, and I can take some pics. I’ll update tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

