My Sophomore year – the most boring year so far

This year seems real dull. I’ve got boring classes and boring teachers. Man, do I miss last year.

Life hasn’t changed much. It’s still boring.

I’m still in the process of moving. I just got internet and cable last Wednesday.

This year, I strive to be more out-going, fun, and handsome.

Here’s my class schedule if you’re wondering what it is:

  1. English II
  2. Aerobics
  3. Spanish III
  4. Algebra II
  5. World History
  6. Chemistry

That’s about it. Nothing new or exciting.

I do really like this girl though. She’s like one of those smart, pretty, nice girls. I mean, she’s so awesome – in a way that she could do anything. She’s so amazing to me.

I liked her last year too. When I first saw her in Geometry, I knew I would have the hots for her.

I’m thinking of telling her, but I have trouble with this. We only have one class together (chemistry) and nothing else in common. We are lab partners a lot though.

I also just want to tell her, just to tell her. Just for her to acknowledge that. I’m not interested in dating or relationships. I’m not that kind of guy.

So does anybody have any idea how I should go about this?

Until then, I’ll try blogging if there’s anything good.

Leave a Reply

