I’m #29 out of more than 870 students in my grade!

I checked out my class ranking today.

It seems that I’m #29 out of more than 870 students in my grade for having smarts.

That’s pretty good. Ties for the same spot aren’t a surprise though.

Right after checking during lunch, I went outside to talk with some friends, and this girl, Christina, also is #29 with a GPA of 6.5. Wow.

So that means I’m in the top 10%. Or if you do that math, in the top 5%. That’s pretty good.

I’ve always thought I was kinda dumb, and less sophisticated than my classmates, but it’s nice to know that I’m not so dumb.

I got a 70 on my Spanish III quiz. Sigh. There was this section, and you were suppose to conjugate the verbs in the past, but I did them in the present. I guess I should read the directions better.

I had a Alg. II quiz today, and I think I did horrible. 6 questions, and I’m only sure around 2-3 are correct.

Things aren’t looking good.

2 responses to “I’m #29 out of more than 870 students in my grade!

Leave a Reply

