19 days until my birthday!

19 days until my birthday! Can’t wait.

My birthday is December 6 btw. Mark it on your calendars.

I don’t know what I really want this year. I’m not even sure what I want. Maybe a Zune 80. Who knows.

Just a few more weeks left.

4 responses to “19 days until my birthday!

  1. Hi..I\’m back…haha…anyway wishing you here a happy advanced birthday….Hope it\’ll be the most exciting day of the year for you. Anyway, I think you are one smart guy to be one of the top in your school. Congrats!!! I have just finished my exams but the results are not out yet til jan or feb so I can breathe til then.

Leave a Reply

