Feeling better. The cough is going away.

I’m feeling better. I think the cough has gone away.

But I still have to take icky medicine. It took like 4 HOURS to wait at the dumb doctor’s office. I couldn’t believe it. And it didn’t take more than at least 10 minutes when we went it. All that waiting for just 10 MINUTES. Argh. We couldn’t go anywhere else.

Just stopped at Burger King for some quick hamburgers and went home.

Life’s really boring here, as usual.

I don’t have any close friends, so I’m stuck at home all the time. There aren’t even neighbors to play with. It’s dreadful.

Well I’m coping, and working on cleaning up my room. That’s it for now.

Leave a Reply

