2007 was an ok year, not the best, but not the worst

                                                new-year-2007.jpg  TO istockphoto_3156632_new_year_2008.jpg

I was kind of ok with the year 2007. Lots of memories – some good, some bad.

I kind of wanted more out of the year 2007, but then again, I do have high expectations for everything.

Well I wish I could have done more, but I don’t do resolutions, so I’m not that despondent. But I could do better of course.

I’m hoping 2008 will be a good year. A year to start anew, and a year to hope for.

I’m also expecting a major earthquake to hit the California area, but I’m not going to go into that.

I don’t really have any parties to go to for New Years. Just another quiet year. I’ll stay up till midnight of course.

Can’t say what else to expect, but I’m ready for the New Year. I want to do more outrageous things, be even more outgoing, and make people around my hysterical. I just enjoy being around the circle of attention.

I’ll also work on being taller. I did this future height calculator, and I got a surprising number. I’ll only grow as high as 5"7′. That’s not really tall. I was rather disappointed, and kind of devastated. But it’s just an online test, and I could be different. So I’ll work on it. Definitely.

So I hope 2008 will be a nice year, and I hope yours will be too.

Leave a Reply

