Algebra II is hard, Chemistry is hard, History is awesome

I’m not doing so hot in Algebra II. We’re working on inverses and composition and stuff like that. I think it’s rather tough. Deciding what to call the answer, determining the domain and range, etc.

I think Chemistry is hard too. I find it hard to keep straight what makes something soluble, unsaturated vs. saturated vs. supersaturated, etc. That too is hard.

History is as easy as pie. We’re just mainly working on a booklet project, and what we fill in comes straight from class. As usual, it’s very laid back, and the most interesting people are in that class.

That’s all I feel like saying today.

One response to “Algebra II is hard, Chemistry is hard, History is awesome

  1. hi. I\’ve never seen you online before since you add me. I just want to ask you a question if you dont mind…since you\’re an american….hmm…Hillary or Obama??….Republic or Democrat??? Haha.

Leave a Reply

