My dad went on an international trip

So my dad left for an international trip last Tuesday. Sadly, he’ll be gone for 3 weeks. I’m going to miss him a lot.

I don’t really like living at home with my mom. She rarely makes me happy, and I get fed up with her a lot.

My dad also took the camera with him, so I have nothing good to take pictures with, until he comes back home.  I’m also struggling in Algebra II. I got a lot of C’s lately. Monday’s the last day before grades are due in the report card. I really I hope I got an A on that test!

That’s about it.

Oh, and why are people adding me all of a sudden? I didn’t notice so many people trying to add me all at once. If somebody could please drop a comment, I’d be happy to know why anyone would add me. I’m really boring.

2 responses to “My dad went on an international trip

  1. @monarch55 : Oh. Ok. But that was kinda recent. People have been adding me about 2 weeks ago. Even if they do invite me, I noticed that none of them have really talked to me.

Leave a Reply

