I love Pistachio Almond ice cream!

I just love the taste of pistachio ice cream, don’t you? It’s super sweet taste really calms you down after a hard day.

                                                                    image

I usually eat the Blue Bell brand : Pistachio Almond. Personally, I don’t like the almond part much. I’ve never been a fan of nuts. I think they sort of ruin the experience when you get to that crunchy part. I don’t know if there’s any pistachio flavors with no almonds or nuts, (surprise, considering pistachio IS a nut), but i would love to go for it if there were. Blue Bell is awesome. They’re like the top ice cream brand in Texas, because of the nice and simple flavors.

I’m not sure if it’s like my favorite flavor ice cream, but it’s definitely one that I enjoy.

I just posted something to post something.

One response to “I love Pistachio Almond ice cream!

Leave a Reply

