I have a busy week ; plans, and new cellphone

For once, I got a busy week. I went to Starbucks with an old friend yesterday, and we caught up on old times. We even stopped at Sonic. Mayen A. 

I’m going to have lunch tomorrow with Laura H. and Hannah F. At La Madeleine. On 1960. I’m not a fan of French food, but I guess I’ll try. Maybe they have cheesecake.

On the weekend, I’m also going to see the Dark Knight at a movie theater. Cousin.

I’m also going to spend the day with Steven G. and some other guys on building a catapult. I never made one before, but I have a lot of experience with creating contraptions and gizmos.

And guess what? I’m also going to get a new cellphone! It’s going to have the latest and the greatest whizbang features : capacitive touchscreen, fingerprint recognition, camera with video, Bluetooth, GPS, backlit buttons, and a whole bunch of goodies. I don’t remember the name and model, but it’s from AT&T. I’m also getting a NEW number. With my own name and everything. Yippee. My Sprint Katana is fine, but boring…

I’m also going to get my permit soon. I should have taken the test earlier, but I’m so stupid and a procrastinator. That’s all so far.

One response to “I have a busy week ; plans, and new cellphone

Leave a Reply

